Earlrandall
Age: 31
Dating
stephenrandall84: Allons-y
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Middletown, Ohio
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with No hair
Intent
stephenrandall84 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
pro wrestler/sound tech/kohls warehouse associate







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About stephen
hey, im steve....
a little bit about me.
i have a 3 year old son, he is the most awesome little man ever
i have a ride, its a bit beat-up but it gets me where i'm going
i have 2 part-time jobs, one as an audio tech and the other is warehouse work
i am a professional wrestler
i am a nerd/geek, i love movies (mostly sci fi and horror) comics and video games
my favorite tv programmes are doctor who and the walking dead
i like theatre, i used t work as a scenic carpenter and stage hand
i am looking for someone to spend my life with, i have a lot of love to give
i have 2 tattoos currently, one is theatre related, the phantom of the opera, the other is a dalek from doctor who
if you have gotten this far and would possibly like to know more, just ask


Mail Settings
To send a message to stephenrandall84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.