ambercele1: Guess I'll Give This a Try
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
Kemp, Texas
40 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
ambercele1 is actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree
Music Snob
Special Education

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years

About Me
I'm not too sure about this, but I guess I'll give it a try. I am a very fun and energetic person that loves a good conversation. I enjoy music, art, exercise, and outdoor activities, just to name a few. I consider myself to be unique- I don't always follow the beaten path. I am a music lover and I prefer rock, alternative, and the blues. I am very ambitious and feel that in life you should never stop learning. I am looking for someone who loves good conversation, great music, and likes to have fun. I would also like to meet someone who shares some of the same interests as me. It's nice having things in common that you can share together!

First Date
Anything laid back and fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ambercele1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married