glk23
Age: 39
Dating
Patsox12: Relax and Just be yourself
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lubbock, Texas
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Patsox12 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language Tagalog  



About Me
Well Here Goes!! :)
Well I am back grounded back in USA after spending more than 6 years overseas. Kinda funny I feel like a foreigner in my own country sometimes. But football season, bbq and good old american spirit stll lives! Well atleast I think so but this economy certainly does not reflect that does it? lol
About me, I really am a humble guy and very easy to get along with. I think I am definately a kid at heart but know when the times I need to be grown up. Its important to know the time and difference. I been back in usa for almost 8 months. I spent 6 years in southeast Asia on contract work. I learned alot during that time from appreciating family and values of friendship and respect for others. It is interesting in my travels where I have met the poorest of the poor and found love, honor and yes happiness is really the root of who they are. The wealthy I have met tend to be the rudest and stuck up peaple that live life rather superficial. Not saying all but that is what I have seen. What I guess what makes me unique is I never judge peaple and always place myself in others shoes to see where they are coming from in life. Who am I to judge anyone?? We all made mistakes and have had issues at one time or another. The difference is that we treat others with respect and treat them the way we want to be treated
Music. Well I am definately and R & B kind of guy. Yes even like the soft romantic love songs to boot too. Rock N Roll, Jazz and of course I can take country music in small intervals.
Well I grew up in Boston and my sister lives down here In Lubbock. Thats why I transplant myself here after coming home. Sports I am definately aPatriots fan!! Sorry Cowboys fans..:)


Lastly...Hate saying this but I guess is a must considering many just full of %$@& on here...I really am looking for friends. I assure you I am not the guy looking to score and try and get "lucky"..Do not get me wrong, I am typical guy and enjoy that but I think maturity and focus on something greater than a simple hook up. Lets face it, its about mutual respect, thats really what friendship and if more to come then we have honesty, respect, and chemistry to go forward. For those that simply want to just play maybe they should live in there past. Playing gets old and my thought is if you not looking for something that meaningful you will wake up one day old, lonely, and nobody to share those years with.

First Date
Keep it simple right we just meeting. Star bucks maybe Chili's somewhere where we can meet talk and just get a feel for one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Patsox12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.