aimgrgirl13: Looking for a great man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hastings, Michigan
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
aimgrgirl13 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
student/manager







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello. My name is Brenda. I went to Everest for massage therapy. Now I am finishing up my degrees at Western Michigan University. I am Majoring in Sociology and I have two minors one is Social work and the other is Alcohol and drug abuse. I am hoping to be done in a year then find a great job. I work full time as well as go to school full time. I am hoping to get a job that works with children. I am an honest, loyal, caring, and loving person. I am quiet at first but one you get to know me I open up. I am looking for someone that is going to treat me great as I will do him. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I wouldn't change that for anything. I like Who I am so I also want to find someone that doesn't want to change me, but to make me a better person. I like going out with my friends whether it is to the movies, mall, casino, or anywhere really. I also like staying in and watching movies and relaxing. I’m the type of girl who doesn't mind getting dirty. It does wash off. I like sports and going to the races, or camping is always Fun. I like to sit outside by a fire and have a few drinks with my friends. Anyways that is a little about me. Hope to hear from you soon


Mail Settings
To send a message to aimgrgirl13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.