chuckm59: Kevin James is my idol
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
chuckm59 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Airline industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Charlie
Well I just moved to Boston from Chicago for work, this city is amazing, but it is a little rough to meet people hence why I am on here! Love to go out on the weekends have fun or just stay in! I work in the airline industry so I love to travel, hope you do as well.

Looking for a nice women to take on a date would be great

Moving away from my home in Chicago has been tough but do not regret it at all! Just hoping I can find me a great women who appreciates everything I bring to the table! So any questions just ask! I'm an open book.

First Date
I think I would keep that a suprise, But I would make sure it was fun relaxing and very comfortable for both of us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chuckm59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married