jacob7a413
Age: 26
Dating
Rockahauntus: Stick em' up!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fontana, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Rockahauntus Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
singer/screamer


dating
most recent pic 2/23/2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am truly a free spirit but, with limitations. I have an affectious laugh and I love laughing! I know everyone says this, but I LOVE music. I breathe, sweat and bleed it. I am a musician. I sing, scream and play keyboards. I wouldnt be alive today if it wasnt for the inspirational bands out there. I dream of touring one day just like them. I love hanging out and experiencing the new things life has to offer. My motto is "ill try anything once". That motto has lead me to experience beautiful things in life. I also have an obsession with mermaids....random i know. LOL i dont know what else to say. So much to say....so little space. So ill leave it at that. ;)

First Date
To be honest...i dont really remember my first date. I know I was 18 yrs old....other than that not too memorable. I have had great dates and sloppy dates and everything in between. What i love on a date is good conversation. I hate the awkward silence that sometimes happen. I love a guy to be confident in his nature, yet humble. Theres nothing more sexier than that! And im definitely not about a guy feeling like they have to pay for everything. Its ridiculous! I dont mind going "dutch". My ultimate date would consist of the anything outside, with wine/beer and funny convo. Or even maybe a chill movie. Im pretty much down for anything. :)