ish99: hey:)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South amboy, New Jersey
22 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
ish99 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Automotive Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
My name is ishmail but you can call me ish. I'm a very down to earth person and I am straight edge, meaning I don't smoke or drink. Its not a religious thing just a personality choice

I enjoy sports football and basketball being my favorites but I'm against jumping on the ice once in awhile or hitting the the cages....

I just got out of school for automotive and plan to go back to school soon. I work part time and have my own car thank god...

commitment and character are two of my best qualities and laziness and irritability are my worst but when it comes to relationships you take the good the bad and the ugly so that's that....

I'm as loyal as they come but loyalty is earned not given.... I am not big on lying, not even about the little things so be ready for the realness if you ask me a serious question or something, i dont hold back...

My goal on here is to find someone I can connect with plain and simple so msg...

First Date
ask me

Mail Settings
To send a message to ish99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.