taylor_wright: Fluent in sarcasm
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
taylor_wright is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Cashier


dating
2014!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Taylor
It has been a while since I updated this but after many failed dates I suppose its time I should.
First off I am not on here for sex! If that’s you stop reading and don’t message me. I have good morals and don’t sleep around.
Secondly if you don’t have the intentions of actually meeting in person please don’t message me either. I am looking for someone real, not some weird computer relationship.
And finally if you don’t have a car, job, or something going on in your life please don’t message me. I need someone who is responsible and mature.
A little about me… I like to laugh. I love music, nature, painting, animals, and exploring new things. My family is very important to me. Especially my mom. My mom recently went through a divorce so I am back at home to help her out till she can get back out on her own. I do have a car and a good job. I plan on going to school for medical sonography. I have a good sense of humor and need someone who can make me laugh. I am a bit sarcastic at times. I am newer to charlotte but would like to meet someone who will take me to explore this city. I don’t have any kids and I don’t have a problem with those that do. Yes, I am a curvy girl and I am slowly accepting myself. I am not by any means huge or significantly unhealthy. I do have room to improve and I am working on that. This shouldn’t be an issue but now a days looks are everything but I don’t need it brought to my attention as I am aware. I have one dog named cooper who is the shit! He is a rescue and the coolest ever lol. I love to go hiking and fishing (though I won’t touch the fish!) I love horseback riding and just being outside. Don’t get me wrong I enjoy going to the mall, restaurants, and movies like any girl but on a nice day id rather be outside soaking up some sun.
What I am looking for…I am looking for a gentleman. Someone responsible, hardworking, caring, easy going but spontaneous, someone that can make me laugh. I like a guy that has the same interests as me but we can’t be to similar. I like to have my alone time and I want someone that will respect that and not be so clingy! I want a guy that is strong and can protect me. I want a guy that isn’t afraid or embarrassed to show me off. I like a guy that can take control and make decisions in life. I like a guy that is taller than me ha. Someone who will laugh at my stupid jokes and not take life to seriously but knows what he has to do to make something of himself. I am not expecting you to spend all of your money but rather put some thought and effort into me. I like a guy that will listen and be understanding. He must be understanding and can communicate how he feels. Someone who isn’t quick to anger. Must love dogs ha. I like a guy that is independent, living with your parents is okay but I cant be with someone who relies on them fully. I often put other before myself and I am looking for someone who does the same. I do generally date guys of my own race simply because different races tend to have major cultural differences but I am open if we have things in common. Its pretty simple actually, if you are a single, kind, easy going, hard working, chivalrous, young guy and you have read this and would like to get to know me more please send me a message.

First Date
I'm not big on fancy and grand. I'd much rather spend a day outside than indoors


Mail Settings
To send a message to taylor_wright you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married