friendlier33
Age: 38
Long term
JustAsk...: Be honest with yourself and me ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Atascadero, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
JustAsk... Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
professional


dating
Merry Christmas 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Alright, alright... I know my pics are sideways - but gentlemen... If I were to walk past you, you would turn your head to watch me walk away, so just turn your head to see the pics ;)

AND sorry boys, I am not a cougar and I am not looking for a hookup! That means that if you go through women as fast as a boy goes thru candy, please do not contact me!

Phew!

So...hello! I am hoping to meet someone I can laugh with, talk to about anything, and who has a passion for life and love - someone that I share great chemistry with.

I love a challenge and enjoy being around people who can challenge me in many ways. I’m a smart ass by nature and am extremely playful - the best word to describe me would be feisty! I really enjoy attention from my partner, but I am also a fairly independent woman.

I am warm, affectionate, loving, and giving and am looking for the same (and that is really important!). I love to laugh and can guarantee that I will make you laugh too!

My two children are 10 and 12 and mean the world to me... they are very outgoing and keep me on the run when they are with me... Cheer, baseball, softball... ~ hopefully I'll meet someone who would eventually like to join in the fun!

I dress professionally Monday thru Friday, casually Saturday and Sunday, and love to dress up for special occasions. I enjoy wearing my flip flops but really like to put on my warm fuzzy boots when it is cold!

Some of my favorite things to do: Traveling - locally or long distance... Italy is by far my favorite so far, but our country does have its own grace and glamor!!! Walking on the beach. Going on adventurous journeys and hikes. Camping. Listening to the roaring Kings River. Endless conversations (although sometimes it is nice just being quiet with the right person). Tandem kayaking. Live music and sports. Motorcycle rides (you drive and I hang on). Amusement parks. BBQs with friends and family. Italian food! Laughing!!! And oh so much more!

Oh... Please know that I am really busy right now, so be patient with me if I don't get right back to you ;) Best wishes to you!

First Date
Let's be creative...


Gifts Received