DuncanCW1978: Ay Caramba!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Winston salem, North Carolina
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
DuncanCW1978 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

“I have not failed. I’ve just found 10,000 ways that won’t work.” Thomas Edison

I know myself well enough to know what I need and that I am worth it. I love helping people ( volunteering ) because it makes me feel like I did good with my life and didn't waste it. Love of nature and animals: Being outdoors in nature is a must for me and pets are an essential part of my life. I'm always looking for the answers and knowledge. Loves adventure, freedom and travel: I'm a free spirits. Intolerance to narcissism: Although kind and often very tolerant of others, I do not like to be around overly egotistical people, who put themselves first and refuse to consider another’s feelings or points of view other than their own. I embrace change as an agent of growth. I lead a reasonable and disciplined life, I look for kindness and acknowledgment in an emotional partner. I am 31 yrs old. I am a nursing assistant. I am a tom boy at heart,a child at heart, and I am an athlete, I also do martial arts and have been for almost 9 years,I am an honor roll student at the college I go to, I like sport bikes, sports cars, mind and body knowledge, psychology, fitness, sports, drawling, writing, and technology. I work out every day by hitting the gym & I eat right every day as I believe in the whole take care of the mind and body thing. I LOVE animals. I give to animal shelters because I love animals. I love going out in nature and just enjoying the nature and the sound of it. I am a self taught person. I am mostly happy when I am with friends and loved ones or when I am helping someone out. I toke 4 semesters of art in high school as I love art.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DuncanCW1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.