crimeboss16
Age: 45
Long term
BigZoForever1: Gentlemen still exist...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cambria heights, New York
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
BigZoForever1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Owner, RN







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Uzoma
I have tons of hobbies, some of them include sports, music, literature, driving, repairing stuff, flying, traveling, learning and building empires.

My future goals are to become a husband, a father and a leader in my community.. In that order....

I love God, life, family and people. I have a peaceful, stress free life.

My walk with God as a Seventh Day Adventist Christian gentleman defines how I live, love, breathe and move..

I love gospel, country, old school rap, pop, r & b and jazz music.

In my short years on the planet, I have learned the importance of sacrifice, careful planning and persistence in life..

I realized that being ordinary is a tragedy, being extraordinary is a deliberate, moment by moment choice, which has benefits that expand exponentially...

In choosing to spend the early years of life building something that will last through remainder of it, it spared me many of the personal mistakes, heartaches and scars that tend to be the hallmark of many single people in our current society..

I realize that I am not the average man as a result and I don't complain about the fact that it will turn away many females that don't share my values, goals, dreams, desires, needs as well as wants...

But being a man that embrace a woman as well as appreciate the value of a woman who is of virtue, class, beauty, grace, God and awesomeness, makes living each moment special and wonderful

Hence the reason why I am thankfully enjoying the path that I am on and look forward to my future travel companion in all things...

First Date
A concert, dinner, bowling, sky diving, community service, church, poetry slam, go-karts, pool, bowling.. the list is endless..

Especially when I thankfully have no limits within the mind or the ability to make them manifest...


Mail Settings
To send a message to BigZoForever1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke