Good4Me7777: WAITING IS THE HARDEST PART
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Stephens city, Virginia
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Good4Me7777 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Quality Inspector







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Just an average girl, with hopes in finding true love. Most important I am not looking for a one night stand. Sex is nice, but it's everywhere, I am looking for an honest relationship, and I would really like to find someone local. The long distance relationships have not been in my favor sorry to say.
I enjoy animals, site seeing, boardwalks, kisses, rainy nights on the couch with a good movie. yard work, sweetness, more kisses, classic rock. laughing to I pee my pants lol just kidding! , I have a very strong faith in Jesus and try to lead a decent life, but have my vices.
Looking for a man to be faithful and honest, and wanting to feel those butterflies in my stomach again, and having a smile that says it all, that I have found what I am looking for :-) At this point in life I am very independent, as I have been the last 10 years but would love to be in a loving relationship that I could call my best friend. None of us are getting any younger, and waiting is the hardest part.

First Date
Well the first date would be something that we can both agree to, hopefully after we have had several conversations on the phone before hand. Dinner, drink...? Someplace where we can talk and see if there are any sparks. oh yeah, I am not opposed to buying my own dinner either. lol!