petitecarnati
Age: 61
Long term
Kauaianme: Looking for one of the few good men left
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, Washington
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Kauaianme Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I work







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
PhotographyGardeningGreat outdoors hot springs
HikingCampingBeaches
RiversMoviesQuiet dinners
Massage n looking for photo ops many more

About Toni
My hobbies are photograpjy, gardening, hiking and camping. Been a while since I have been out fishing. Safe to say I truly enjoy the outdoors. (during spring and summer here) I am outgoing and friendly,looking to meet someone to do things with. Dinner, movies, walks in the park etc. NOT looking for a friend with benefits. Am looking for someone to have fun with and eventually move the relationship on to the "next step". I enjoy MOST genres of music and am open to new experiences. I am generally laid back and love to laugh. If you think we may hit it off, then hit me up... If it's sunny out don't expect a quick response... Because I will be where I most love to be.... OUTSIDE enjoying :) Thx for reading !

First Date
Meet for a meet n greet over coffee to see if we'd like to have a first date.Then a nice bite to eat someplace quiet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kauaianme you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.