h_e_l_l_o_: Everybody needs somebody
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Souderton, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
h_e_l_l_o_ is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
manger


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
You never know what the future holds so i have been told. I'm starting to think that is BS. Lol I'm not one to talk about her self but I'll give it a try... I'm a 29year old single mom. I am a strong independent woman. I work full time. My daughters are my world. So if you cant deal with that see ya. I like nice things and I work hard for them.
I have been single for a little while now between my daughters and work I don't have much time to go out to the bar and meet new people, which I find to be a waste of time. It's like anything it takes time and I'm willing to put the time in....
So if you're interested in getting to know me Feel free to send me a message....

First Date
A real date hmmm I'm going to get back to you on that kinda blurry....


Mail Settings
To send a message to h_e_l_l_o_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Friendship