dinaclark: Looking for friend/companion/partner/relationship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cannon air force base, New Mexico
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
dinaclark is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like dancing, car races, hockey, and rodeo. I work hard and I put 100% into what ever I am doing. Even a relationship.
Have been single for quite some time now (10+).
Christ is important in my life. Family is also important. I do not have children, but do have a step family that loves me. I lost my mother to cancer recently and I am an only child.
I am loving, caring, and have a huge heart.
I want to take care of someone as they would take care of me as well.
I want to spoil someone and to be spoiled in return.
I like music, most any kind. I listen to K-Love, 80's, country, and soft rock most of the time.
I feel a solid relationship starts with a great friendship and grows into something unique and special if it is meant to be. Time will tell.

First Date
Meet for nice dinner or a movie or even take a stroll around the park. Do something together. Get to have conversation. See how we are interacting with one another. Get to know each other better.