Agoodgirltoo
Age: 56
Long term
DreamMermaid: Dreams DO come true!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Danville, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
DreamMermaid wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Artist Business Owner


dating
April 2012 Wine Country






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Well it is finally time for me. I haven't dated in years, been devoted to raising my only daughter, running my business and creating a home. With my daughter all grown up and going to college, I am excited to focus on fulfilling my dreams now. Joining this site is a big step,and I hope an opportunity to meet my special man.

I have been blessed with so much in life, I am grateful for so many things. But I miss having someone special to share things with, and long for a warm shoulder to lean on. I have been both patient and particular, waiting for the right time & the right one.

I am a romantic . . . reflected in my how I live my life, create my art and my surroundings. Perhaps we will meet and you will experience that of which I speak.

First Date
Let's meet and get to know one another. We are blessed to live in the SF Bay Area with such a variety of places to see and things to do. Let's be unique and not meet in the expected Starbucks sitting in a hard chair talking across a table. A nice atmosphere, a chance to talk . . . any ideas?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DreamMermaid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke