loslobos79
Age: 53
Friends
happyman3933: A great sense of humor and a bad memory. Ha!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
El paso, Texas
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
happyman3933 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
author - retired RE developer


dating
Hello, lets meet for coffee and see what happens.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
My hobby is writing and I am a published author (under a pseudonym). Get my current book 'The Blueberry Solution" is on Amazon or Google it. You will find me funny and easy to talk to. Partying out is great but I prefer puttering around the yard, tending the pool, BBQ, watching a movie, or just walking my dog to the neighborhood pub (Ripe). Looking for someone to share short road trips, dance and laugh with. Life is fun and I am a happy man. I love the golden oldies, honky-tonk, jazz, blues. classical and just about anything. As a retired homebuilder, I like real estate investing and I work out every day so that I can eat and drink what I want as I search for someone special to share my time with. My favorite saying is carpe-diem, which is Latin for "seize the day" so if you are interested in meeting me just seize the day and contact me now.....

First Date
Let's meet over a cup of coffee or maybe chat over a glass of good wine and see what develops? My schedule is completely open but don't expect me to respond if you don't have pictures posted.


Mail Settings
To send a message to happyman3933 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke