BlueEyedBaker86: :-)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Riverbank, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
BlueEyedBaker86 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High School
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Substitute Para professional


dating
7-5-12






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
My names Joy, I do tend to be quiet/shy until you get to know me. I love spending time with my family, especially my nieces and nephews, and my friends. I love art, drawing and when the mood strikes me I like to paint. Reading is one of my favorite past times, I proudly admit that I'm a bookworm :) I love to bake, not that great at cooking.. But with baking I got lucky. I'm actually on a break from culinary school right now, I hope to start up again soon.

My friends and I love to play board games, love to go bowling. When I can talk my friends into it I like to go ice skating. Listen to music a lot, I have a very mixed taste in music. I don't get to go very often but I love going to the beach.

I have one tattoo, hope to get more in the future, and I have a couple piercings. My friends tell me I am a very laid back person, they sometimes call me hippie-ish because of it :) The fact that I tend to be barefoot whenever possible might have something to do with that too. I just prefer to call myself unique, who wants to be normal any way? Being normal is vastly over rated :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to BlueEyedBaker86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married