floydbaker417
Age: 41
Long term
MakeNUcum
Age: 45
Hang out
soonern888: Staring at 100s of bathrooms one profile at a time
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wagoner, Oklahoma
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
soonern888 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Paper Maker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
1. I am a father first and have my kids half the time.
2. I have several hobbies like the lake, outdoors and Oklahoma Sooners.
3. I am a good guy....I do not have felonies and can own a gun. I have never nor do I ever plan on going to jail or prison....mess with my kids I will change that.
4. I am old fashioned...I pay for the first date if we get to that point.
5. I love teeth...I have all of mine.
6. Humor is a must....I like to smile.
7. I love my family and friends.
8. I did serve in the United States Air Force and am very patriotic.....Although I may not agree with everything our government does, I still live in the best country in the world!
9. I own a truck or two....doesn't mean I am a complete redneck (though bonus points if you fish)
10. I have had my job for 11 years...have been unemployeed a total of 2 weeks of my adult life.
11. I am educated (kinda) and can hold a good conversation. I refuse to use auto-correct...sorry.
12. I like sports, especially football.
13. I like to go out once in a great while to two step and shoot some pool...please dont ask me to Wobble though.
14. I can cook pretty good... unless you have a culinary palet it tastes good too...just don't be Gordon Ramsey.

Anything else feel free to ask.

First Date
Maybe not the first date, but I want to take someone to the lake build a fire and watch a movie on my portable mini drive in theater


Mail Settings
To send a message to soonern888 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs