nichele70: Please no games..... :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Elk grove, California
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
nichele70 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Nunya







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
44yr old family oriented individual who is interested in meeting a mature male for dinner, movies, etc.. I also enjoy weekend getaways, or just watching a movie at home.
I would prefer to deal with someone who is straight forward and honest about what they are in search of and more importantly, about themselves. And PLEASE know how to communicate like an adult :)

First Date
A first date should be something casual where you are both comfortable in your surroundings. A cup of coffee, or a glass of wine is usually ideal for the initial meeting. If you decide that you have things in common, you can extend that cup of coffee or glass of wine into dinner or a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nichele70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.