lulla1977: in the name of dreams
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Scorpio
Intent
lulla1977 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Traveler
Profession
self employed


dating
My bday 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Lulla77
I believe in corporal sign there is things you will never feel by texting or chatting with someone ,I don't like to expend 3 months texting and emailing to find out I hate the person , and I can't stand the way he is looking at me or the other way around I believe time is a treasure so don't waste my time or yours, if you don't understand me don't bother ,)
I am only Pretty when I smile , I need to find a guy that like to make me smile ,)
I don't like tattoos (sorry guys) and shirtless pictures thank you very much .)
(Don't call me baby )
And I am sorry but I don't like to be taller than my partner I am 5-5 with hells 5,7 I just turned 37 I guess I am really know what I want now ,)

First Date
Happy hours ,networking social events


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lulla1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.