Ajoop86: Live, Love, Life
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Indian, Aries
Intent
Ajoop86 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Grad student







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Born in London, raised in northern california, and now in LA. I am a hardworking, goal-oriented person, but at the same time I am extremely laid-back and enjoy spontaneity. I love to learn, explore, and laugh. I value health and fitness especially being in the healthcare field. I believe it's important to take care of yourself in order to enjoy and live life to the fullest. Always down for adventures, and love meeting new interesting people. Not much of any of that has happened lately since I have been busy with pharmacy school for the past three years, so it's been extremely difficult to meet people. Now that I am somewhat finished, I'd love to explore LA, just need a partner in crime :) Also, please do not bother messaging me if you aren't doing much with your life, I am looking for someone I can have an intelligent conversation with at a minimum. One more thing, do not ask me to skype, gchat, facebook, etc....I am not looking to virtually meet up or be chat buddies.