CutieJ428: A heart like mine......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lake elsinore, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
CutieJ428 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Server







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hey guys! Here it goes back out on the dating scene, still looking for my best friend and maybe even the love of my life Maybe I have been unlucky in love but I have defienitely learned my lessons in life and love and for some strange reason I am still out there looking for that special person to spend time with, to talk to after a hard day, to share my life with. I have great friends and I am a strong woman so I know that I will be fine single but I want to find someone to share my laughter, my life and this world with! Plain and simple, I'm looking for someone to laugh with, to share with, cuddle with. I am looking for a best friend that shares my interest of cooking, wine, Angels baseball, traveling, reading, shopping, movies, dancing, and maybe even likes country music too! I am a responsible adult and I expect who ever I end up with to be repsonsible too. I don't want lip service, make sure that your actions speak louder than your words. I will treat you the same way that you treat me, I don't need someone to save me and constantly try to fix everything in my life, I just want someone to stand beside me and go through everything with me.

I graduated last year with my bachelors but I have been working in the restaurant industry for a very long time, so I am a very social person. I am a full time single parent to a wonderful little man, he keeps me on my toes and laughing every day. I workout 3-5 days a week, I just ran my first 5k and look forward to doing more and maybe even a half marathon one day. I like to get out of town whenever I can. I love dancing, listening to music, movies, reading, shopping, trying to cook, drinking wine, going to Angel's games, Disneyland, the beach, and just being around good friends and family.

If your just looking for a hook up, please pass me by. But if you are looking for a great woman to date and see if there's something there then message me!

First Date
First date keep it short maybe happy hour with some great conversation and laughter :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to CutieJ428 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.