hdhdudhd
Age: 23
Friends
ashbabi09x: I'm just a dreamer in an endless universe (:
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Pensacola, Florida
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
ashbabi09x Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Product distributer


dating
06.30.14






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
My name is Ashley, I'm 25 years young I have a 4 year old son who is my life. I'm the type of girl who loves an adventure, I love the outdoors I might look like a girly girl but you would be surprised that I can bait my own hook and catch my own fish. I'd choose fishing, camping, muddin,hunting, ect over the club/bar any day ! Don't get me wrong I like the club scene every now and then but that won't keep me intrested. I'm the type of girl who wants to zip line take a cruise visit new destinations explore go hiking etc. I am a full time mom so I come with baggage I won't leave my child out of the picture hes a part of me if you can't or don't know how to deal with a woman and a child don't waste my time . I'm not here for foreplay or one night stands again don't waste my time . hope to hear from you :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ashbabi09x you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.