Tiredofthegames28: I am not looking for any games. I'm just looking for someone to meet up and have a good time with.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wellington, Florida
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Tiredofthegames28 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Full time career


dating
Im on the right in gray






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hey. Does anyone ever know what to put here.

I enjoy jet skiing playing pool and hanging out, I'm not really big into going to clubs. I am very easy-going and easy to get along with. I have my own place and I work full time. I have a friendly but shy German Shepherd. Right now I am looking to meet ppl and see where it goes. Not everyone will be someone I may see myself in a relationship with but that doesn't mean I don't see us being friends (as long as you are not some crazy physco) We can be friends or could date, anything works for me. I have lost contact with a lot of my old friends due to my ex not liking me talking or hanging out with them. I have a positive outlook on life and I know that things will get better in the future.

I like to keep things casual and simple but it's nice to put on a suit and tie every once in a while. I prefer women that are Jewish. I have just found it makes things easier especially with the families. I have a decent size family and we all get together a few times a year (we all get along to).

I enjoy traveling and I go on several vacations a year. I like cruising. It makes things easier because you don't have to fly and you still get to go to different places. I'm not afraid of flying its just become a hassle with everything at the airport.

If there is anything else you would like to know about me, well...message me, and we can discuss it.

First Date
For a first date I would bring you to a nice calm open place. Maybe where we could sit outside. Some place where we can talk and get to know each other. after dinner we could walk around for a little while maybe find a nice place to go into for a drink. if things are going well, second date. If we do not hit it off then we can go our separate ways and no harm no foul. I am very easy-going and flexible. Plans changed all the time and you just have to go with the flow.