badgurl55
Age: 23
Dating
Itslauren212: If you look like a lumberjack, message me(:
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Costa mesa, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Itslauren212 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Waitress







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Lauren
I'd like to start off by saying this, and if you remember nothing else but this-- I am happy with myself, I like myself, I'm completely happy with the woman I have become. A man does not complete my life and make me satisfied, a man simply adds to my already amazing life. Me in a nutshell: Highly affectionate. Funny. Quick wit. Sassy. Smart. Thoughtful. Huge heart. Playful. Honest and loyal, both to a fault. Goofy. Confident. Total dork. Fun. Hard Worker. My heart belongs to the ocean, it's my happy place. Spontaneous (when I have the time to be. lol). Sports fanatic. Music lover. Always smiley faced. And always down for a new experience. So if you think you can handle all that (and you have a beard and think you can make me laugh) then it'd be in everybody's best interest if you messaged me ;) ..... so what are you waiting for?

First Date
It depends on who Im going out with, but maybe a really fun activity like a cool LA museum or an awesome new restuarant we've wanted to try, I dont know... I guess we'll see ;-)


Gifts Received