El14
Age: 33
Long Term
ginabobbina: Throw the dice and see where it lands.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Palos hills, Illinois
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
ginabobbina is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Hair stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Gina
Hey, I'm Gina. I come from an amazing family. I'm looking to meet someone that knows what they want. I love all kinds of music. Mostly rock, and metal. I despise rap. Movies are my fav I can watch the goonies over and over again. I'm an avid reader. I enjoy my time off work. I really work super hard. I have been a hair stylist for 11 years. I talk to people everyday and every once in awhile I'll meet someone who just blows me away with the stories of their life. When I'm not working I just like to relax enjoy my family and friends. I love my downtime. The best day for me would be on a beach with the sun setting and hearing the waves crash on the shore, but I live in Chicago so I'll deal with it.

First Date
The most expensive meal you have ever purchased along with a personal backstreet boys concert followed by dessert in Paris.