VivaciousMama: Looking for one cool guy....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Portland, Oregon
56 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
VivaciousMama is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

Life at 55... vacationing in St. Maarten

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Norwegian

About Me
People describe me as a petite woman with a large personality. I just turned 55, but my spirit and body are much younger. I view the world through "broad lenses", as a result of my education,travel experiences, and lifestyle. I tend to be open minded and liberal, always searching for the positive in any given situation. The "givens" that I hope to share with someone special would include characteristics such as: humor, honesty, loyalty, integrity, and respect. I am searching for that one special soul who shines in their own skin. I appreciate confidence, sincerity, and someone who is truly available. Where are you?

First Date
I like the idea of a happy hour. If the conversation is good, that can last for hours.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to VivaciousMama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 62.
Live in United States