Nvball3: Looking for an athletic & rugged gentleman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hawthorne, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Nvball3 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Bar manager


dating
Good hair & makeup day-had to snap a pic-5/2/12






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi! Welcome to yet another profile of a woman trying to sell to you why she is so great. I will be attempting the same. lol

I am generous, kind, loving, smart, well mannered and I say please, thank you, and bless you. Always. I expect the same in a partner.

I'm athletic, family oriented, adventurous, handy, love to travel, play, and make people happy... and am pretty darn funny during all of that. :)

It should be noted that I would like these qualities in the man courting me. It sounds like a lot, but it isn't really. They're just basic qualities of a decent human being. Right? Right. I knew you'd see it my way. lol ;)

If there's aything in here that sparks your attention, drop me a line!

Ps, please no drug users or guys already in relationships. Seriously, I'm not interested.

First Date
A morning stroll with coffee in hand, drinks, beach, bumper cars.. Anything relaxed where we both can be ourselves.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nvball3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke