Chryssie31: Take It Slow With Me!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Chryssie31 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Photographer and student

Ready to hit the pool!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Chrysta
I know what I want, I know what I like and I know what I deserve! I'm finishing school in photography, I want to travel for my work. I can be adventurous, I'm not much on spontaneity, but I'm trying. I'm looking for someone that considers themselves a character (because Characters are welcome), I have a very fun loving, love to laugh personality. If you like what I have to offer we'll take things slow, go on a few dates get to know each other, and yes I consider coffee and pool time as a date haha. I'm looking for a guy that works out, that can go with me to the gym 5 days a week. And someone who can curl up with me at night on the couch and watch movies and TV shows. Oh.... And tats are a plus!

First Date
My dream first date would definitely have to be some kind of adventure date where we go out and not care about the time or anything, just have fun together, outside, in the fresh air.

Surprise Me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chryssie31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married