BrittanyLyann: must be outgoing!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Cumming, Georgia
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
BrittanyLyann is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have more pics just ask! UPDATE 8/4/17 this has not been updated for about monthssssss just got back on here actively. Almost done with school changed my major and I currently have Brown hair just got it done. My name is Brittany I currently am working full time and going to school again. I love music and could not live with out it! I listen to just about everything except opera and jazz ROCK however is my favorite. I have 8 tattoos but I do wish to get many more. I loveeeee dogs I'm not a big cat person but I can deal with them if I have to however I am allergic to them!

I LOVE TATTOOS! love love loveeeeee them!

I am a very caring person I am starting to believe that I am too much of a caring person I always end up getting hurt because I put merly everyone else before myself.

I laugh alot even when I'm sad, I am very straight
forward and tell it like it is no sugar coating anything. I'm very honest and looking for someone who is honest as well I'm pretty outgoing and love to try new things but I do get scared easily.

wanna know more message me :)

I need to update this: Basically I want to find someone fun, loyal, honest, trustworthy, has a great sense of humor, and is pretty comfortable with their life currently.