Herocall: Back in LA & yes all pics are current.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
Herocall is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I love hiking, even in the rain.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 41yo single dad. Was married for 12 years & have been single for the 3 years. I have a beautiful 6yo daughter that means everything to me.I'm an awesome dad and love kids. In my free time I workout 4 to 5 days a week I train in MMA, BJJ,& wrestling, but I'm not trying to be a fighter.I just do it for the exercise, but I do love to compete in BJJ & grappling tournaments for fun. Jiu jitsu has really changed my life & it is a very important part of my life, I don't see a future without it & plan on be a practitioner till the wheels fall off!!! So if you can't handle this part of me then sorry & happy fishing. I'm into all types of sports from MMA to tennis to more traditional sports like basketball. I'm also a musician & artist, i play the drums, i paint, i can sculpt i draw, & enjoy going out to see bands, sports,and movies, I'm up for just about anything. Into all type types of music, no country. Having a daughter has mellowed me out a bit but i still like to have a good time. I shave my head so i hope your not into long flowing ponytails. I want to meet someone that wants to get out and experience new things, someone that takes care of themselves is a must. I train hard so I want someone that can keep up.

First Date
I guess this is where I describe a first date, haha. Ok how about somewhere that we can talk & get to know eachother, but also have some fun. Im sure We can collaborate, and come up with something we'll both enjoy.