SarcasticSurp
Age: 28
Dating
JessicaRabbit_Chick: Can you handle this jelly?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
JessicaRabbit_Chick is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I've never really been good at talking about myself, so here goes. I love animals and get to be around them often, which I love. I love music, movies, and going to concerts with my friends. I paint from time to time. I enjoy do-it-yourself home improvement projects...haven't burned the house down yet!
I prefer a t-shirt, jeans, and sneakers to a dress/skirt and heels. I like to be comfortable. I tend to be shy until I get to know a person. Once I do, I am outgoing and love to make people laugh. I am pretty short, but that just means I'm concentrated fun!
I'm not looking for a man to take care of me, but he needs to be able to take care of himself, and not try to borrow money constantly. Been there, done that, and I'm not going back. If you want to know more, just ask.

First Date
Minuture golfing or bowling, something that would give us a chance to get to know each other, but fill in the moments of awkward silence :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to JessicaRabbit_Chick you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.