fort4
Age: 47
Long term
twinlebug
Age: 45
Long term
boundlessblues: Whats your theme song Cowboy?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Strafford co, New Hampshire
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
boundlessblues Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
CSI


dating
looking for a partner in crime !!






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi. I have been traveling as a Personal Assistant for the last eight years but have come back to New England to settle. I like the ocean as well as the mountains. I am a lover of the great outdoors and can be a bit of a Thom Boy ;) Although, I do love a great city adventure and love to get all dolled up! New England seems to be an endless adventure...I have been here for three years and have enjoyed WRJ Vermont area, Worcester, Gloucester, The Cape, Bar Harbor, Portland, Winnipesaukee, The Kangamangus, Newport RI, Boston and every back road and sidewalk between. The only thing that's missing is.....good company ;)

I work near to everyday of the week, but, still want to find like minded friends in NH. I like to go new places, but, still enjoy some of the touristy day trips like OOB or The White Mountains. I do not have a kayak, golf clubs or a metal detector :) but would be delighted by an invitation to enjoy yours!

First Date
I am pretty spontaneous. Are you?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n26hAOmkmFE



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to boundlessblues you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 37