ctelem: Always up for a laugh
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cheshire, Connecticut
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
ctelem is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
Hi my name is Jonath. For starters, I enjoy out door concerts, bonfires with friends, I have a passion for running my own business. It takes up most of my time, however, I do enjoy going out on weekends with my friends in the city, as well as staying in occasionally. As for music I like, EDM, blues, alternative rock and other genres. I read something once that happens to describe most of who I am, and is very touching;
"The most beautiful people have known defeat, known suffering, known struggle, known loss, and have found their way out of the depths.
These persons have an appreciation, a sensitivity, and an understanding of life that fills them with compassion, gentleness, and a deep loving concern. Beautiful people don't just happen." On a separate note I am majoring in business management to further my business growth. I am very outgoing, and have an excellent sense of humor and am known to get along with just about anyone. I am a simple guy in many aspects. With that being said I cherish the small things in life. Lets be honest we're all looking for something real.

First Date
Open to anything