asullivan3232: Looking for something to do this weekend .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Inkster, Michigan
34 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
asullivan3232 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Straight Edge
cnc mill programer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Anthony
I am 30 years old, divorced for several years and looking for someone special. I am stable with my own house, car and career. I like spending a quiet evening at home or out with some friends for a few drinks. I love my two girls and always look forward to our time together. I listen mostly to R & B but will listen to everything. My most immediate long term goal is to buy a nice house, preferably with someone special who can share it with me. I am a skilled tradesman and constantly seeking to better my skill and my job.

First Date
A nice quiet dinner with some good conversation. Then after dinner a walk along the river, or beach, or wherever we happen to be. We can then sit in the grass and look at the stars and ponder the meaning of existence while we get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to asullivan3232 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 45.