cacmcb: Looking for a cute and funny lady!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Groveport, Ohio
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
cacmcb is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi! I'm 38 years and a father of three. My kids keep me going and are my biggest inspiration. I work full time and at times a lot. I am into anything Ohio State, darts, bowling, karaoke, concerts both national and local, cooking, cards, relaxing at home, going to festivals, amongst other things. I am a huge music fan as I have been in bands in the past. Mostly listen to anything in the hard rock/classic rock/80's genre. I also like some country and old school R&B/rap. I have one tattoo and would like to get more. I have started working out and would like to join some type of martial arts class.

As to what I am looking for; honesty, caring, understanding, and someone that is family oriented is most important to me.

I would like someone who is not into drama. I can't take the drama! Someone laid back but likes to do things. Someone that is quiet but can get loud when needed. Someone that is caring and family is #1! I can cook (a little) and I would like to find someone that can cook as well (at least a little). To sum it up, a simple but fun lady is what I am looking for.

If you would like to know more feel free to ask. I am an open book.

First Date
That can be worked out.