bBreezy62
Age: 52
Long term
ILEFTMYHEARTI
Age: 51
Long term
Y-nott: love a great smile.....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lodi, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Y-nott Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Office Manager


dating
Zinfest






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests

About Me
I'm looking for a man that likes having a great time and has a great sense of humor. Someone who likes to travel, but also enjoys hanging out at home.

I prefer a Tall man! I love to cook and entertain; I enjoy having dinner parties with friends and family as often as possible and would love to have someone in my life to share these great times with.
I understand that communication, honesty, and the ability to share your feelings are a huge part of a great relationship. I'm trustworthy, open-minded and someone you can always depend on. I’m confident, considerate and self-sufficient. I'm drama free, don't play games and expect the same in return.
I enjoy traveling and seeing new and exciting places. Weekend getaways to the mountains or the coast or just a daytrip to wine country. Camping is also lots of fun. Being spontaneous is always a plus, makes life not so mundane. I enjoy working in my yard and coming up with new and exciting landscape ideas! I have so many things I still want to do in life and would love to meet someone to share these experiences with.

First Date
Meeting for drinks or coffee, keeping it casual to see if we have any interest in spending more time together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Y-nott you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.