lop092
Age: 21
Hang out
CreativePhotographer: Creative life and mind :)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
West sacramento, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
CreativePhotographer is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Photographer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests

About Ashley
Hey, Here is a little about me. My name is Ashley and I'm 22 years old. I work for a small company who sells products on sites such as Amazon and eBay. I do product photography and photo editing, and a bunch of other stuff!

I am a happy person who loves to capture all the details in life with my camera. So I'm looking for someone who isn't afrade to pose for me. I'm not afrade to get dirty when getting that perfect photo but I am allergic to many things outside.

I would have to say I do like TV shows more then movies and for me cuddling up close is a perfect night for me. I also like to just hang out an do anything as long as I'm not alone (being alone gets boring). I love turning my music up loud and just enjoying life.

Not sure what I'm currently looking for but I would love someone to chat with! So if you think we might have something to chat about email me :)

First Date
Let's get coffee or a bite to eat.