CarGuy1983: Looking for a gentleman?
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Medford, Massachusetts
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
CarGuy1983 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Work w/ the elderly in day program for Alzheimer's







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello there, I'm an average guy from New England. I love rock music, traveling and classic cars. Im a huge fan of history, & love animals, especially cats. I work with the elderly in a non profit company for Alzheimer's and dementia, & I do home health care. I enjoy a night on the town going for walks and good eats. Looking forward to the awesome weather, spending time out doors with friends, car shows, live concerts and checking out new sights! I am a lot of fun, and I will always be respectful. I enjoy all things retro, movies, cars, music, clothes etc. Hope this helps!

First Date
Thats a tough call. It really depends on the company you keep. Somewhere public but can still converse and really get to know someone.

NOTE: I'm not looking for anything long term right now, but that does not mean I'm completely closed minded to it. If the right person came along then I know that anything is possible :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to CarGuy1983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married