ggg413: Welcome to the good life!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bradenton, Florida
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
ggg413 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I have been back in this area for almost 4 years after moving around for school and to start my career. It seems a little harder to meet people here compared to other places I've been. I think the odds are better for meeting someone worthwhile on here than in the bar scene. Most people would say that I have an easygoing, mellow personality. I don't waste too much time getting frustrated or angry over situations that I have no control over. I have a unique sense of humor. I have a plan for my life that I have more or less stuck to so far but I'm not ruling anything out for the future. I try to make the most of my free time. Spontaneous weekend trips are essential. I like going out and having fun on the weekends but I also have an appreciation for low-key relaxation as well. I have been through enough by now to know pretty much exactly what I am looking for in a relationship. Ideally I would find someone cheerful, entertaining, feisty, sassy, confident, honest, ambitious, sensible, and realistic.

I like the widest variety of music out of anyone I know. I don't watch a lot of TV but I'm into Its Always Sunny, The Daily Show, Tosh.0, random documentaries. I get just as excited about fine dining as I do about trying a roadside taco stand.

I try to make the best out of every situation and turn even the most mundane activities into adventures.