fceltoro: MR PUPPIE
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Syracuse, New York
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
fceltoro is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I am a very nice down to earth self employed professional. At first Im somewhat shy,,but can quickly conform to you and any environment. At this stage,,I've had a great life. Some ups/downs. More ups I must admit..As far as the negative. I try not to repeat the same mistake twice. I consider myself low key and low maintenance. It doesnt take much to make me happy..A hug A kiss or even polite words.. I consider myself an all a rounder. I love fashion,,I love to dress up or down..I enjoy reading the newspaper daily. I have to know whats going ON! Oh,,I love the beach and the sun.. My skin gets really BROWN...I rather listen before talking. I enjoy soaking up knowledge.

My ideal mate must be special, beautiful inside/out. intelligent,,witty,,kind and compassionate..I prefer someone thats energetic and ready for life. Race is not important either...Just a Big Heart

Remember: A kiss is a pleasant reminder that two heads are better than one.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fceltoro you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.