txgrl28: Looking for my best friend
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Bedford, Texas
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
txgrl28 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Traveler
Profession
banking







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
About me.
I love to travel, live to go on cruise , camping going out on the lake, relaxing, hanging out with friends shopping. I love finding new places to travel to. I love being with someone who shares the same interest. Love cooking,

I'm not looking for someone who doesn't have a job or a car. I'm not trying to be rude but if you don't have a job and living with mommy and daddy don't message me. Also if you do any drugs what so ever don't waste my time in messaging me either I'm clean cut type if person abd I expect my men to be the same .

First Date
would love a walk on the beach but since we dont live near one ill take a stroll on a lake any day.


Mail Settings
To send a message to txgrl28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 25
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married