Bishop2222
Age: 36
Friends
Chris6271977: round number 2
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Chris6271977 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Line service tech


dating
see I clean up pretty good






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
what's up ladies my name is chris. I like to think of myself as easy going guy who has his sh*ttogether. I have my own car I owen my own house I have a good job. I'm pretty much self sufficient and quite the handyman to I can pretty much fix anything........ well almost anything lol. I'm quite the active person on top of working a regular day job I also own and operate a small lawn care company , but don't get me wrong I always find time for that special person. do you wanna be that special person :) The past couple years I recently picked up running as a hobby and found that I enjoy it quite a bit. I ran a whole slew of 5 k's over the last couple years and and I'm getting better every race. I try to work out when I have the time. Some of my other interest consist of camping ,barbeques, bonfires pretty much anything that deals with being outside I have a outdoorsy personality. I like to go to many different kinds of sporting events I always root for the home team so I like the lions ,tigers ,pistons, red wing and college football I'm a huge michigan fan but you don't have to be a michigan fan ill give us something to argue about. I like many types of music as far as for movies I'm more an comedy , action adventure type of guy but the occasional chick flick is not bad either with a special person obviously lol. if you was to ask my female friends to describe me they would describe me as being a hopeless romantic so don't worry ladies I know how to treat a woman. I have 2 jack russell terriers that are like my kids so you gotta be a dog lover.
I'm a social drinker and like to have a good time. I believe in working hard party harder in a responsiblel way because I am a responsible type of guy. So if I interest you at all message me back and lets see what happens . So thanks for stopping by and good luck

First Date
dinner ,drinks, movies ,sporting events, walk in the parks or a combination of any of the above. and rest assured I will make it a good one.