ericca1234567890: Ready to see whats out there for me!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
ericca1234567890 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Student


dating
My grandfather will be 114 very soon!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Viola
I go to school a lot, but I know when its over I will have what I've worked so hard to get. I recently opened a business which has become my new little baby! I'm ready to find someone to share life with. I like to be treated like a lady. So with that said I'm not on here for games I'm really looking for my Mr. Right! This man must want to give me the world and should always keep in mind I will never take less than that. I already make myself happy and enjoy life everyday! A man is a added bonus to my life. I don't need nor do i want someone who isn't ready to give me what I'm looking for! Really not trying to come off so blunt but I don't have time to waste on nonsense.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ericca1234567890 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married