nextcpter
Age: 57
Long term
AngelValleyAngel: Searchin' For My Soul Mate
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
71 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
AngelValleyAngel Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Vegetarian
Profession
retired/do volunteer work


dating
The Current Angel . . .






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Love yard salesThrift shopsWandering around the foothills following that unknown road
Taking day trips over to the coastBicycling not very fastConcerts in a park
Picnics in a parkRoad trips to wherever the road takes us

About Me
I'm a native Californian, just turned 71, active, I exercise regularly, do lots of volunteer work, have my own cute little house in Sacramento which I share with two kitties who are my 'kids'. I'm definitely an animal lover. I'm also a vegetarian, non-smoker, non-drinker, healthy type, outgoing, optimistic, have a pretty fair sense of humor. I'm searching for someone kind of like me, with the same basic preferences. I prefer mellow jazz (Richard Elliott and Kenny G) music, and I like being around mellow easy going people who tend to be kind of laid back. I believe in live & let live and self sufficiency. I'm not particularly a morning person although I have to be when I do volunter work. I'm happiest with the sun shining on me, wind blowing thru my hair, listening to that mellow jazz. I prefer beaches & sunshine & sand to any other places but I also like wandering thru the foothills above Sacramento. My favorite color is yellow, as in sunshine, & I drive a yellow Tacoma! I'm searching for a soul mate who can do almost anything, or at least try, men who are very definitely financially stable. I'm not super romantic, not always on time, and sometimes unpredictable. I sometimes color outside of the lines but I am loving and loyal, and you will never be bored. I am an animal lover & an optimist and I believe that the best is yet to come. .Oh, if you do not have a picture here, or you have a beard (I'm totally turned off by beards) then please do not send me a message. I know who I am searching for & I will not 'settle' for less . . I believe in miracles and magic and love at first sight . .

First Date
probably meet at a Jamba Juice place for one of my favorite 'drinks'; or a picnic in a park where we can feed ducks, or maybe meet some place for coffee where we can be outside, or dinner at CA Fresh Choice . . .. . . a laid back kind of happening . . .


Mail Settings
To send a message to AngelValleyAngel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 67 and 73.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.