TokenBlacGuuu
Age: 28
Friends
heyitsjanessa: worth a shot
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
Intent
heyitsjanessa Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm a laid back sweet girl, if i say so myself ;) I just graduated with a BA in Psychology and a minor in Sexuality Studies, woot woot! for now i'm enjoying post undergrad life and trying to figure out what the next step is, i'm independent and hard working, i work my ass off at a shitty retail job to pay the bills,i'm extremely loyal and caring (i am a scorpio after all)

I love music of all kinds (indie,punk,alternative,r&b,folk,electronica,top 40) i can listen to anything depending on my mood, movies, cuddling, making out, bar hopping, board games (yes i'm kind of a dork) coffee, good food, exploring the city, romantic walks,spending time with loved ones etc etc i love to be spontaneous and go with the flow

I'm at a point in my life where I am looking for something more serious, I'm looking to meet the girl who can make me a better person



First Date
Maybe we can go to a bar or a coffee shop, then get a bite to eat and go for a walk around the city, i prefer first dates to be low key the point is to get to know each other right?