Raina112
Age: 38
Long term
rainyday4me
Age: 48
Dating
berunko: Hello
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
berunko Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Compliance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hello,
Thank you for stopping and reading my profile.
I will keep it short and sweet because I believe that a little mystery can’t hurt.
I am from the "heart" of Europe and I came to the United States in 1996. I love San Diego! I love the weather, the ocean, the closeness of mountains, the city atmosphere, however I miss Europe so I try to go back and visit every couple of years. I was fortunate enough to travel a little (China, Hong Kong, some of EU, Jamaica, Hawaii and Mexico of course). I have to say traveling is addictive. It is nice to see new places and the way people live.

I am a mother of one nine year-old boy and I work full time for a local diagnostic firm. I love my job and my son is my number one priority. The “ME” time is limited and I always try to spend it well. I love adventure, hiking, jogging, movies, exploring, remodeling, wine tasting, taking day trips or staying over night in a nice hotel and enjoying the new surroundings. I believe that, if a company is right, any activity is FUN!!! I am outgoing, and I think I am easy to talk to.

I am looking for someone SPECIAL, a good man with dimension. Someone that I will adore and respect and potentially see my future with. I understand relationships can’t be forced and it is all about chemistry :) and having fun together.


Once again, thanks for looking.
...
A.

First Date
Meeting in a public place having a cup of coffee or dinner...


Gifts Received