softhearted2u
Age: 40
Long term
The1stof2: ;) 6'2 and above please!!!
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Humble, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
The1stof2 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Self







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm looking for what you see in the movies. I'm not looking to hook up on day one. I want a man that is willing to drive to pick me up for a date. One who is affectionate. I love holding hands and kissing. One who sends me flowers. And in return I offer respect loyalty and commitment. I hate liars. Cheaters. And games. I want a man that does not ask me for anything. One that can pay his own bills ect. I know I'm asking alot but I'm not young. I see no need to play anymore. This answer usually scares THE BOYS away.

I have been called a ****, told that I have a bad attitude and so on because of what I want. I'm quite the opposite. I just want to put what I want out there so that there are no surprises. If that makes me a **** so be it I guess. But I'm really not. Sorry if what I say offends you. Just remember if you are not looking for the same things as me you can always just move past my profile. There is no need to express yourself to me in a message. Grow up.

First Date
We decide