SMOKEY449: Looking For The One And Only Real Woman.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gaffney, South Carolina
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
SMOKEY449 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Other/Tell you later







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am adventurous. I enjoy the outdoors. I like to barbecue, swim, play pool, camp, hiking, bike riding, hunting, and fishing. I like the mountains and the beach. I also enjoy all kind of sports. I like spending time with family and friends. I like to go out to eat, see a movie, or just spend time at home with that special person. I like all kinds of music. I like action, comedy, drama,and western movies. I love kids and pets, especially dogs. I enjoy pleasing my woman in and out of the bedroom and taking care of her. I enjoy helping others. Working to live comfortably and retire one day. Not into games or lies. Be for real and honest.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SMOKEY449 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs